Travel blog | | 18 March 2024 | | The story of traveling from Depalpur to Okara.

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

I hope you will be well, and I am also perfectly well, by the grace of Allah. I am going to share with you my traveling day of March 18, 2024, so let's start the traveling day.

In the morning, as soon as I fasted after eating suhoor, I got a message from my friend Faizan that we had to go to Okada City because Faizan wanted to buy a laptop and he wanted to take me with him. I confirmed it. We would walk, and then I fell asleep, and after waking up again at 9 o'clock, I grabbed my bike and reached Deepalpur, where I picked up my friend Faizan, and we went to an electronics shop where we bought a ceiling fan, and then we left for Okada City.
IMG_20240318_130626.jpg

buying ceiling fan


IMG_20240318_135857.jpg

traveling towards okara


In Okara, we visited different shops and looked at different laptops to get an idea of what the prices were going on in the market, and then we bought a laptop for Fizan from one shop that featured the i5 6th generation. 8 GB RAM, 256 GB SSD, and we paid 27 thousand Pakistani rupees, and then we went to another shop. Actually, another friend of mine told me to buy a laptop for him, and then we bought another laptop, which features the i7 6th Generation with 8 GB of RAM and a 256 GB SSD, and we paid 38500 Pakistani rupees for it.

IMG_20240318_171123.jpg

first buy laptop


IMG_20240318_173706.jpg

second buy laptop


Now we had a lot of stuff, including two laptops and a ceiling fan, and now it was almost evening and we had to offer Asr prayer. We quickly stopped at a pump, where we immediately offered Asr prayer. And then we started our journey towards Renala City. We were now five kilometers away from Renala City when, on the way, it was time to break the fast, and then we stopped at a trolley tractor standing on the side of the road. Some of the people sitting above were already breaking their fast there; they helped us and provided us with orange and gandiri so that we could also break our fast, and thus we broke our fast with these working brothers and started our journey again towards renala.

Screenshot_20240321_101619.jpg

Breaking the fast


When we reached Renala, I kept a laptop there for one of my friends, which I had bought for my friend, and then we started traveling from Renala to Shergarh city, and on the way I met one of my relatives. I took the sailing fan, which I had first taken from Deepalpur; actually, I had taken it for him. After taking this sailing fan to him, we reached Shergarh, and it was almost seven o'clock in the evening. But there was a big fair going on, and we were passing by, so we thought, Why not join the fair? So we stopped there and entered the fair, where we first had sweets and then floated. I rode and took high swings and had a lot of fun.

Screenshot_20240321_102022.jpg

swings on fair


After getting free from the fair, we started our journey again from Shergarh towards Hajra Shah Moqim, and on reaching Hajra Shah Moqim, we stopped at a small restaurant where we had dinner, and we had pakoris for dinner. I used bats and pillows, and then after eating like that, we started back to our city, Dipalpur, where, on the way, I dropped my friend Faizan at his house and then reached my house around 11 o'clock, and I was very tired. I was very tired because I had covered about 130 km and there was a lot of dust on the way. And as soon as I reached home, I finished all the activities and slept, and that was my day. Busiest Travel Day! I hope you like it.

May Allah be our helper and supporter and grant us strength to stand for right and justice in society.

Long live Pakistan,
Long live steemit.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️

Voting CSI > 4.5 ☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Traveling os always fun.. congratulations to your new laptop friend. Always keep safe and good health.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your best wishes

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50