SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? in Traveling Steem Community.This is the last contest of this season in which I am going to participate. I hope you guys will like my post.So let's start.

Turquoise brown explore Turkey framed tourism photo collage _20240406_203419_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

image.png

I've always wished I was born in Turkey because it attracts me a lot. Since my childhood I've been watching many Turkish drama shows my all time favourite is Ishq e mamnoo, Choti so Qayamat ,Fariha , which made me feel connected and interested in the country.

Also, being an Islamic country and following the Islamic rules as taught by our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) .

image.png

Why did you choose this country in particular?

image.png

I like Turkey a lot since I was a kid. I've watched many Turkish dramas that I really enjoy, especially how they dress and talk. They also respect others, which I think is great.

There's a Turkish YouTuber, Turkan Aty, who studied in Pakistan and shares her culture, which I find cool. I'm also excited to see the pretty mosques and sea views there. So, I really want to visit Turkey now, and if I can, I'd love to live there .

image.png

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

image.png

There are many things to be found in Turkey like its natural beauty, its culture and its traditions etc. but some of the important features that attracts me the most :

  • historical culture Their culture is very old and their traditions have been going on for a long time.Their women are very simple and mostly cover their heads with hijab and they are very domestic women.The women there decorate their house well and they love gardening. They make things at home and consume things like vegetables etc. by growing things in their home.Their language is very sweet and beautiful.As cities now dress very modernly, the rural areas of Turkey are still dressed in the patrician culture.

free-photo-of-elderly-woman-standing-with-donkey(0).jpeg

Source

  • Traditions : Turkish culture enhances Turkish characteristics such as the use of many mostly handmade items, such as carpets and many other household items, as well as Turkish traditions including food,dance ,music, calligraphy.
  • Cuisine : Turkish dishes are also very important because they use a lot of fresh ingredients and a lot of good spices. In addition to giving off a great aroma, many of their dishes are also very popular, such as kebabs,baklava and their cultural tea "çay".

pexels-photo-10865941(0).jpeg
Source

  • Natural beauty :Their natural beauty is very impressive like the huge mountains which are covered with snow in winter.Large dense jungles such as Belgrad Forest near Istanbul.
  • Historical places : Turkey also has many historical sites that play an important role in describing its interesting and beautiful past.Hagia Sophia is located in Istanbul, which was originally built as a cathedral, later converted into a mosque, and now serves as a museum and many historical places like Ephesus,Pamukkale,Troy ,Aspendos.

image.png

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

image.png

If we talk about the differences between these two countries, it is only a few, like if I say that my country Pakistan is located in Asia, while Turkey is considered both in Asia and Europe.

Like if I talk about my country, the ancient and mostly British rule is followed here.Similarly, if I talk about Turkey, most of the ancient rituals of Greek, Roman and Ottoman times are adopted here.As the national language of Pakistan is Urdu and Turkish language is spoken in Turkey, when I tried to know about Turkish language, I noticed that many words in Turkish language and Urdu language are similar in speaking and they also mean the same thing.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib , @sualeha and @iqra-rubab to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings Dear @hudamalik20
Your deep admiration for Turkey shines through your words, painting a vivid picture of its allure and charm. From the captivating dramas to the rich cultural traditions and breathtaking landscapes, it's no wonder Turkey holds a special place in your heart. Your insights into the similarities and differences between Pakistan and Turkey highlight the interconnectedness of cultures across borders. Thank you for sharing your heartfelt appreciation for Turkey, inspiring others to explore its beauty and heritage. Best wishes on your journey of discovery and cultural enrichment. ❤️

 3 months ago 

Thanks a bunch for your kind words.Turkey really means a lot to me and I'm happy you could feel that through my words. It's cool how cultures can connect, right? I hope my love for Turkey encourages others to check it out too. Thanks for your good wishes🌺🤗🌸💞.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said, I've always wished I was born in Turkey because it attracts me a lot. Turkey is too much beautiful country in real. You said in your childhood you've been watching many Turkish drama shows like Ishq e mamnoo, Choti se Qayamat ,Fariha and some other. These made you connected with turkey the country. I have watched too many Turkish series and Choti se Qayamat I still remember.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 3 months ago 

Hey brother thanks for your kind greetings.Yeah, Turkey has always fascinated me especially because of those amazing dramas like Ishq e Mamnoo and Choti se Qayamat. They really made me feel connected to the country.And thanks a lot for your good luck wishes for the contest means a lot🌺🤗🌸💞💖.

 3 months ago 

Turki adalah negara yang indah akan budaya, makanan, tradisi, pemandangan dan juga tempat bersejarah.

Semoga kita bisa ke sana dn merasakan kehidupan yang lebih baik lagi dan mempunyai pengalaman hidup yang menyenangkan.

Salam...

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @rumaisha for your amazing comment.You're absolutely right Turkey is indeed a beautiful country with its culture, food, traditions, landscapes, and historical sites. Hopefully, someday we can visit and experience the wonderful life there. Sending greetings your way too🤗🌸💞💖💐.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @hudamalik20

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 months ago 

Thanks dear @manisha.jain9 for taking review of my post 🤗💞💐🌺.

 3 months ago 

Your choice of Turkey reflects a deep connection with a rich and vibrant culture, highlighted by your love for its dramas and history. @hudamalik20 I admire your interest and passion for such a unique country. I wish you good luck in this contest and in your future cultural explorations.🌈🌻👋

 3 months ago 

it good reading you entry, I really enjoy everything you wrote down here, I see how much you love this your dream country. Don't worry your dream will come to pass. For me I know one day I will be in the USA more success boss

 3 months ago 

Turkey holds a special place your my heart, and you hope to one day visit this beautiful country to immerse yourself in its culture, history, and culinary delights. The allure of Turkey's traditions, natural beauty, and rich heritage make it a top choice for you as a country where you would have liked to be born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43