You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | Lo práctico y necesario.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

You prefer suitcase with wheels because you can't hold much weight due to certain pathologies and you have to travel comfortably ,We can carry all our necessary items with a suitcase and you take food with you that is easy to carry and doesn't need to be kept in the fridge and you can eat it whenever we feel hungry or low ,you mentioned all your essentials that you carry up triple, the most essential thing I noticed is Bp monitor.I hope you meet your steemian friends and your wishes come true.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, I hope so, also that 2024 will be a good year for all steeminas to travel and get to know each other.

 7 months ago 

Yes I hope this will come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44