SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K : Where'd you plan to travel? | Nusa Penida

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (3).jpg
Free images from pixabay about Nusa Penida, edited using Canva

If you win $10K : Where'd you plan to travel?

Hello everyone, it's nice to join in enlivening the first week in the Traveling Steem community, and I want to have fun posting this. I hope that what I have outlined will be a dancing reading and get support of course, before I start I invite @inspiracion, @alee75, @radjasalman, @irawandedy and @waterjoe to participate, here is the content of my contest post.

Getting a prize of 10K is certainly amazing, I will be very surprised and of course grateful if it happens. The incredible gift that I have ever got, Of course, will be many plans to be able to do with such a large value. If I convert it to IDR (Indonesia), maybe with today's Dollar value can reach IDR 155,326,000 or equivalent to 38,000 Steem, a tempting value. especially when the money is allocated to travel. There will be places that I can visit without having to fear the lack of cost to do the trip, something that may be the dream of many people.

With that much travel money, the place I can visit is certainly in my own country, namely Indonesia, precisely in Nusa Penida, Klungkung Regency, Bali, Indonesia.

Indonesia is included as one of the countries with the most beautiful tourist attractions in the world, even in the top three countries that have the best natural beauty and tradition. Nusa Penida is one of them, a place that offers a lot of extraordinary natural charm, and almost everyone knows there is a favorite place to visit.

What can I do there, my friends have recommended or told me, but I do not have enough and to be able to visit there. Things to do there include :

1. Enjoying the beautiful and enchanting scenery in Raja Lima, is probably what I will do for the first time.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (5).jpg
Free images from pixabay about Nusa Penida, edited using Canva

2. Swimming with Stingrays, this became an interesting thing that I heard and I'm going to try it.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (6).jpg
Free images from pixabay about Nusa Penida, edited using Canva

3. One that I want to do is to see the best Sunset in Nusa Penida, reportedly a good place to see this is at H&L Sunset Beach.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (4).jpg

4. I will try a variety of food and drinks there, as an interesting experience.

5. The last 5 is to visit the most favorite place there, especially to take and take pictures, the place is Kelingking Beach, an iconic place that comes from Nusa Penida.
Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (7).jpg
Free images from pixabay about Nusa Penida, edited using Canva

With that amount of money, I can take my entire family of 6 people, this will be an incredible trip with family with sufficient funds to do and enjoy many things there. A sum of 10k can make me bring all my family members, something that may be an unforgettable memory.

Going on a trip to Nusa Penida Klungkung Regency, Bali, Indonesia, with all family members will be very memorable. By doing all the activities of the plan that I mentioned above, it is sure to provide memories that may not be forgotten. Moreover, this place is my favorite place in Indonesia and it will definitely be memorable for family members.

In the end with a prize worth 10K, I can visit the place of my dreams at this time, the nominal amount of money that is large enough will certainly satisfy curiosity and foster memories in every trip made to the place.

That's my simple post, hope you enjoy reading it. Best regards to the admins and mods in the Traveling Steem community.



About my account
PeriodOctober 27 to November 27, 2023
Transfer to Vesting 398.174 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
Resultclub5050
CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@fantvwiki, I have heard a lot about Nusa Penida, Klungkung Regency, Bali, and this place is not far from my present location so your choice has made me even more curious. Thanks for your detailed description, I am sure more people will feel motivated to visit this place. My best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your verification and advice, I really appreciate it.

 5 months ago 

Oooh! Winning 10k is definitely a dream and it can help you realise the dream of your life. Indonesia seems to me a beautiful country with incredible landscapes and a great cultural richness, I hope that if you manage to realize your dream and that it is accompanied by your family.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 5 months ago 

Saludos amigo sería maravilloso poder ganar esa gran cantidad de dinero y lo primero que pasa por tu mente en realizar un viaje por los lugares más hermosos de tu país Indonesia donde tus amigos te han descrito varios lugares turísticos para ir a visitar pero que no los podido hacer por falta de plata, con este dinero podrás hacer el viaje y lo mejor sin pensar en el presupuesto y compartir ese viaje con tu familia de sies integrantes

 5 months ago 

That's right, if it could come true it would be very happy. thank you for your kind comments.

@fantvwiki dear friend,
Your journey place is very beautiful. Actually, Bali island in Indonesia is popular that I want to visit. The joy of visiting these naturally beautiful places with the whole family is different. May your journey be beautiful and successful.

 5 months ago 

Hey friend, I enjoy reading your write up, as a guy you have your dream place to visit and I'm happy about that, keep dreaming and work hard, maybe one day your wish will come true, Good luck friend.

 5 months ago 

$10k would do a lot for you in this travel. Nusa Penida, Klungkung Regency, Bali, Indonesia are all nice places to be although haven't heard so much about them but from your narrative, it would be fun. I wish you all the best. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63