You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K : Where'd you plan to travel? | Nusa Penida

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@fantvwiki, I have heard a lot about Nusa Penida, Klungkung Regency, Bali, and this place is not far from my present location so your choice has made me even more curious. Thanks for your detailed description, I am sure more people will feel motivated to visit this place. My best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for your verification and advice, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74