SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | [Could we all be moving to mars🚀🪐].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

20240317_145157_0000.png
Sumber: pixabay

Good afternoon stemian friends. How are you all, I hope you are doing well. Today I plan to take part in a contest from the steem traveling community. With the theme SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet,, happy reading ^-^

Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

I chose to visit the planet Mars. The planet has been my dream since I was in middle school. We learned about the solar system and I became very interested in Mars. Especially when I heard from several sources on social media that there is a possibility that Mars is habitable by humans, I became even more convinced that one day I could visit there hehe ... because nothing is impossible in this life. Mars is the fourth planet from the sun and is 225 million km from earth. Mars is also nicknamed red planet.

image.png
Sumber:

Another factor that attracted me to this planet is that it is a bit like Earth. Mars has volcanoes, craters, valleys and deserts. In addition, the rotation period and seasonal cycle on Mars are also similar to Earth. As time goes by and some research on the idea of visiting Mars makes me even more interested.

There are several reasons Mars can be inhabited, which I got from various sources on social media, namely that Mars has an atmosphere that contains oxygen which humans need to survive. Well although not as much as the oxygen content on earth but at least if there is a chance we can visit it hehe ^-^

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

I would love to visit Mars with Elon Musk. Elon Musk is someone who really motivates me. One of my lecturers once discussed about Elon Musk about how he achieved success and innovated many people. Since then I started to find out more about him and some motivational words that made me more excited in pursuing my goals, one of which was "do things that benefit fellow human beings" and "engage, interact, and let diverse perspectives become the wind under your innovative wings". Looks like I have to change my goal to visit Mars with elon musk now hehe ^-^.

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?

image.png
Sumber:

I think the advantage of living on Mars is that it has a longer year than Earth. In one Martian year there are 687 days that must be passed. If on earth only 365 days that we have to pass.

Mars also has a colder climate than the earth because of its greater distance from the sun than the earth. The temperature on Mars is relatively colder than the earth? Can we survive there friends ..

But both mars and earth also have their own advantages and disadvantages. And God has created the earth very well to be inhabited by living things. Although it has the advantage of having a longer year but until now we have no sources that say if lai planet is much better for habitation than earth.

Apart from all that, let's just wait for astronauts and scientists to conduct research on other planets and look forward to the results of further research on the planet Mars whether it is habitable or not hehe ...

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

Actually, I want to take all my family and loved ones with me to the planet I want to visit. But if I look at the safety of other planets, I choose to go alone first and make sure that my family will be fine if they are on the planet. Only then would we go together. Because one of my dreams is to visit many good places with everyone I love and care about. If we visit together it will feel different. I feel happy if everyone I care about feels the same happiness.

image.png
Sumber:

Until here first our trip to the planet Mars. If you like this post, don't forget to leave some comments, I hope my story today can add a little insight into the planet Mars for all of you ^-^.

I also invited some of my friends to enter this interesting contest @ravikadevy @miftahulrizky @rajasalman

Best regards
@ fadia

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

What a great post friend, the similarities between Mars and Earth are truly captivating! It's amazing how Mars mirrors some aspects of our own planet, from its diverse landscapes to its rotation and seasonal patterns. Who knows, maybe one day we'll step foot on the Red Planet and uncover even more about our place in the universe.

 5 months ago 

The planet mars has very beautiful colors. How nice if we can all visit there^-^

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 5 months ago 

Hello friend 👍🏼 Thanks for partaking in the contest for week 4, but unfortunately this must be released from about an hour ago, not earlier. Pay attention to the rules next time, please. Regards.

 5 months ago 

Sorry for my mistake, in the future I will pay more attention to the rules in the contest that I will participate in🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

And God has created the earth very well to be inhabited by living things.

Yes I agree, Earth is a habitable planet for man and life. The conditions here are not in any other planet. Your essay was very good and interesting. Wish you all the bet to winning the contest.

 5 months ago 

We must continue to keep the earth stable and healthy. So that we don't have to look for another planet to live on

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are right, we hope for the best in the future

 5 months ago 

Postingan yang menarik, impian yang mendekati kenyataan, jangan lupa beri komentar pada postingan peserta yang lain. Semakin banyak berkomentar semakin baik. Semoga @fadia beruntung

 5 months ago 

Baik,, terimakasih pak..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Your content is really interesting, first of all you want to travel alone to conduct safety measures and then you'll take other people. Life on Mars is not possible and scientists are working on it too make it possible. Elon Musk spaceX is trying to plant trees on Mars but I think it is impossible because in the past their is no history about travelling to other planets

My teacher once told me that the only way to expand your knowledge is by visiting or experiencing something. Going to planet Mars will show you that it has other names than the Red Planet. Going there with Elon Musk will be an exciting trip for you. Wishing you a safe travel. Good luck on your post.

 5 months ago 

Muy entretenido y realista tu post, a ciencia cierta creo que es uno de los pocos planetas en el que no moririamos apenas pisaramos la tierra. Que bonito como cosas en la secundaria pueden llamarnos la atencion hasta se parte de nuestros gustos, yo no recuerdo mucho de los planetas mas que en primaria. Saludos marciana

 5 months ago 

You want to go to Mars. Yes life is possible there, because scientists have discovered water there, which is the possibility of life there. So you can go there someday if it's your favorite planet. You want to go with your family, yes it would be great fun going with family on such a long trip.

Wish you get succeeded in this contest friend.

MARS, what a good choice. It is habitable though because i think they have found water there back some time, and water is the main element for life to exist. i really wish they modernize technology soon, so that we will be able to visit. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49