You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3| What I bring for travel?

in Traveling Steem7 months ago (edited)

What Will I bring for travel? Huhmm this is a very interesting topic in this week's challenge of SEC! I'm glad to see your entry dear friend...

Yiur publication has clearly showed how you answered the questions related to the theme and enlightened the readers how you want your packaging to be when traveling to avoid baggages...

Using the backpack has been like a hobby to mw when I go on any trip, be it a long or a short one. I don't really care, all because it has been comfortable, easy and reliable to use. It was nice seeing you choose the same bag as what you'd love to use whe traveling... Many people loves using I too... Although choices are different!!!

Of course, we need food to survive in this world, so the essence of having a snacks when on trips is very crucial for enjoyment, relaxation, fun and sustainability. You also ha e good choices too...

Most importantly, no one would like to firget his or her toothbrush or paste or even mobile charger befire traveling. These are the most needed things on a trip...

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge..

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for your visit which means a lot to me, I really appreciate your review, nice to meet you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39