You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1 | Celebration of Global Pizza Day 🍕| My Pizza My Choice |

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Your experience is inspiring and i will say I like your smartness as you first thought of investing your bitcoin. Your pizza looks yummy and I hope the taste is nice as well.

Im wishing you success in this contest

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

If you can eat veggies, I am sure you would find this pizza okay but if you prefer meat only pizzas then I am afraid my pizza might disappoint you. That's true, I have been involved with crypto but only earned it through my writing and filling out surveys. Thanks for your kind support and sweet words.

 4 months ago 

Oh I like veggies a lot and I will try your recipe someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74