You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country do you think you would've liked to be born? ... I have no clue

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

The writing of real feelings is always "crisp" to read, even when the story ends I hope there will still next country to be told. I like the combination of imagination and reality. Moreover, it hilariously gathers everyone to join together while telling stories about anything interesting while sitting around a campfire. Thank you for tagging me

Cheers

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Since you told me to which country to emigrate, where I can find what I am looking for you should join the campfire party since you are entertaining.

Note: If I fall asleep during a story it's not out of boredom but because I like it and am travelling.

Thanks for stopping by. 👋🍀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71