You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | I don't like solitude

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Everyone has the choice to travel with a group or alone. Here I will answer according to what I often do, which is that I don't like being alone because being alone is boring.

In my opinion, the preference for not traveling alone due to the perceived boredom resonates with many like me. Going on trip to new places with friends adds an element of enjoyment and shared experiences, making the journey more vibrant and memorable. Isn't it ?

After affecting our safety in traveling with the group then also for the problem of costs will also save, why is that?, the main reason is that when going with loyal friends who understand each other, then we will definitely bear the costs together.

My observation aligns with the idea that traveling in a group not only enhances safety but also significantly reduces costs. The mutual understanding among friends helps to reduce expenses, making the overall travel experience more economical and enjoyable.

In the case of going with a group: I would take my best friend first, then other close friends.

As a person who values friendship, I can relate to the choice of taking best friends on a group trip. The bond with close friends adds a layer of comfort and shared enjoyment, enhancing the overall travel experience.

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54