You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Traveling alone has many advantages, like saving money and facing fewer security checks compared to group travel.

Speaking from my own journeys, going solo brings a unique sense of freedom. It not only helps me keep some extra cash in my pocket but also lessens the stress of dealing with extensive security checks, making the whole experience more enjoyable and carefree.

The cost differences between solo and group travel are quite noticeable, affecting transportation, lodging, and food expenses.

Based on my personal adventures, I've noticed a significant gap in costs between solo and group trips. When flying solo, it's more budget-friendly, especially when it comes to transportation, finding a place to crash, and satisfying my taste buds. It's a practical aspect I've witnessed in my own travel tales.

For group travel, I'd love to take my family, and for solo trips, I'd focus on official business, like meetings and presentations.

Drawing from my own travel playbook, family gatherings are the heart of group trips, bringing immense joy and shared experiences. On the flip side, solo escapades often align with work-related commitments, adding a touch of professionalism to my journeys. It's a balance I've found suits my travel style.

good luck

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

My friend from the old days... I really appreciate your coming around again. You've comprehensively commented on my publication. Thank you for the shared insights. Blessed days ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59