You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | [I like group travel].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

I always prefer group travel because I get to be with my loved ones and these times are very enjoyable for me.

As a traveller , I am of the opinion that , choosing group travel to be with loved ones sounds wonderful. The joy of sharing experiences with close ones can make the journey more enjoyable and memorable.

Traveling with a group can make quite a difference in the general cost. This year on 23-02-2024 we went on a trip from our village to Khulna to Jhenaidah where the cost per person was Bangladeshi 700 Taka or 20 Steem. But going in a group cost me Bangladeshi 3000 Taka or 85.71 Steem.

My observation is that group travel can indeed impact the overall cost significantly. Your experience of covering expenses for multiple people reflects the financial difference, showcasing both the benefits and challenges of traveling in a group.

I feel comfortable traveling alone on the river. The main thing to enjoy traveling alone on riverside is to sit in the open air of the riverside and enjoy the fresh air and beautiful environment of the nature which is the main reason why I chose riverside for solo travel.

It's interesting to hear that you find comfort in solo travel by the riverside. Your preference for enjoying the fresh air and beautiful nature in solitude makes the riverside a peaceful choice for solo adventures.

Good luck

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54