You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRAVEL My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Winemaking in Norway – is that possible? | #steemexclusive / 9 photos

in Traveling Steem4 days ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@digi-me, you have shown us the winery in Norway that took me to NSW where I have done the same in several wineries for free and on a paid basis.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for the feedback. You are lucky to been paid ... I had to pay quite a lot! compared with wine tastings in typical wine growing countries, this tasting was expensive. But worth it though. I am excited that our country can make wine like these :)

 3 days ago 

Thanks, but I said, I have done paid testing and free wine tasting but even the free ones had an entry charge. You know I live in Australia where the winery is a scale business. They even do wine-tasting trips to the Blue Mountains in New South Wales by helicopter and charge a hefty sum for lunch and wine. A few wineries offer night stays, dinner and wine tasting of course.

 3 days ago 

Wow! I guess there are wine tastings that do cost a lot of money! Must be great to stay overnight at one of the wineries.......I havn't been to Australia yet, but when / if I go, I have to try to make a tour to wineries 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39