You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solicitud para convertirse en moderador en ✈️Travelling Steem🌟

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

I see a nice moderator in you for this community. I have gone through most of your posts and feel motivated reading your travel stories. I am sure the admins will consider your application on a priority basis. All the best.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 I truly appreciate your support and encouragement. It means a lot to me that you find motivation in my travel stories. Fingers crossed for the application! 🤞 Your positive vibes boost my confidence. All the best to you too, and may our paths cross in this amazing community journey! 🌍✨😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47