Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

You have not powered up in this month after powering down months ago. Once you power up your club status will be back.

ย 2 months agoย 

@dove11 sir,

Kindly
Check โœ… my wallet. I think you have not seen my wallet. Already i have shared one screenshot. Kindly change cross โŒ my dear honourable sir,.๐Ÿ™

ย 2 months agoย 

Okay, I have changed it but trust me you should power up because you powered down a few months ago and came back today a few hours ago with transferring 1 Steem from Binance, You should power up to stay and maintain a club status. I hope you know what I mean.

ย 2 months agoย 

Of course sir, i will remember your positive advice for me. From now i will 100% power up.

ย 2 months agoย 

@dove11,

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™ sir. I appreciate your hard work sir. My humble respect to you.๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27