SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids

in Traveling Steemlast month
IMG_20240617_133357.png Edited by Canva

Greetings to all,

Time does not stand still, it continues to pass quickly at its own pace. By the hands of time we have also grown up now so sometimes we wish to go back to our childhood. Because the golden period of human life is childhood.

Childhood trips were a little different. Also, we had a different childhood than we do today. However, like children, we can see our own childhood. Wish I could go back to my childhood because now I think I could have had a much better time.

I am so happy to participate in such a beautiful topic. @dhira , @jollymonoara and @memamun are invited by me.

How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.
swim-8110683_1280.jpgsource

My childhood insults were limited to visiting the zoo; I mistook this for prior experience. But my current cousins want to go to the beach. They want to go to the National Museum.

It's not like I left much of my childhood behind, either. I am still a teenager. Today's children are also much more aware and smart. Your own preparation to go somewhere is perfect. The last time I went on a trip with cousins was to a park in our hometown.

As there was no children's park nearby, we had to go to the general park. Children do not want to be imprisoned now. Which I realized when I went to the park that day. The cousins were nowhere to be found upon entering the park.

They were more interested in rare species of animals. Also, they had some brilliant species of trees that are not commonly seen.

If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

Of course, if I get a chance to travel with kids, I would prefer Bandarban. I want to climb that Chimbuk mountain in Bandarban. My cousins will be with me.

As I like to look at flowers and plants, I also find them quite interesting in geography. Sitting down, I think it is very important to inform children about nature. Because it can't be that they don't know about the tourist center of the country where he was born.

Besides, I am more interested in visiting the lifestyle there. Because the life in which I was born is very comfortable. Also, if the lifestyle of the hill country is compared, then it will seem a bit difficult.

Besides, I will also get a chance to visit the living springs of the hill region. I have also heard that there is a feeling of being able to touch the clouds when standing on the top of a mountain.

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?
people-1560569_1280 (3).jpgsource

Going somewhere for a trip creates some memorable memories. Similarly, it happened to us. In our country, there are still parks or playgrounds for children everywhere. But there was a park near our house, so I decided to go for a walk with my cousins.

It may not be right to go too far with children, I think. That's why I chose a nearby place.

However, we saw caged tigers at the entrance of the zoo sector within the park. The caged tiger is the main attraction of the zoo, as are the gorillas.

Apart from tigers and gorillas, there are other rare species of animals and birds that we see only on the pages of books. Maybe you can say that rare species of animals cannot be included in the sentence. You are right, but take a look at the number of tigers at present.

Due to natural calamities and humans, the number of tigers is decreasing day by day. It is very sad for our natural environment. Because people usually don't enter the forest thinking about this tiger, that's why the forest is somewhat safe.

Fortunately, we could hear the roar of the tiger. But sadly, the truth is, my cousins were scared enough as children. We couldn't even enter the zoo anymore.

We felt that panic and fear had already been created for the children. The result may be worse in the future. So we came back from there. I first heard the roar of the tiger. It will forever be etched in my memory.

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.
tiger-2895617_1280.jpgsource

I had no smart mobile phone with me when I went to nearby zoos and parks. Although I took the camera with me to take pictures but those pictures are old and damaged.

But the request may be more than I have tried to find out from free sites and am presenting them only.

Conclusion:-

I love to travel with children. I think you like it as much as I do. Because in children we find those golden days of our childhood.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@dolabiswas

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club 5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X
Score6.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 last month 

Hello sir,
@dove11,

1000031017.jpg

  • Why give my club5050= ❌

Kindly,
Re-check my wallet..🙏

 last month 

You have not powered up in this month after powering down months ago. Once you power up your club status will be back.

 last month 

@dove11 sir,

Kindly
Check ✅ my wallet. I think you have not seen my wallet. Already i have shared one screenshot. Kindly change cross ❌ my dear honourable sir,.🙏

 last month 

Okay, I have changed it but trust me you should power up because you powered down a few months ago and came back today a few hours ago with transferring 1 Steem from Binance, You should power up to stay and maintain a club status. I hope you know what I mean.

 last month 

Of course sir, i will remember your positive advice for me. From now i will 100% power up.

 last month 

@dove11,

Thank you so much 🙏 sir. I appreciate your hard work sir. My humble respect to you.🙏

I am very happy because because you wrote a beautiful story in your childhood maybe, for me this is a very interesting story because childhood is a time where we are always under the protection of a mother and our father but childhood is actually very fond of it because everyone has experienced it thank you for sharing some stories about my childhood I started to remember in my childhood after reading some of your posts are amazing Good luck friends. And I have chosen your club' here

IMG_20240617_171632.jpg

 last month 

Saludos
Viajar con niños es una verdadera experiencia donde disfrutamos de su gran compañía y de sus travesuras.
Es una verdadera experiencia

 last month 

Hi @dolabiswas

I really enjoyed reading your post too, you have explained and shared with us very good things about yourself in your post.As you shared with us, there was a park zoo just a little further from your house where you used to go with your cousins.In the beginning of the zoo, It was a tiger inside a cage. Of course, the tigers are very less nowadays and you saw gorillas and different animals there. You were afraid of them. Reading your post, I remember my childhood. We also go to zoo and my childhood memoralable.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 last month 

Saludos.

Viajar con niños en una experiencia inolvidable, Obviamente que hay situaciones que debemos prever porque los niños suelen ser un poco más complicados que los adultos, por cuestiones de edad y de gustos, pero elegir zoológico parques ambientes al aire libre es una extraordinaria opción para poder pasarla de lo mejor porque a los niños les gusta mucho explorar y conocer sitios nuevos. ..

Éxitos

Hello, Dear, it's very good that the park is within walking distance from your house and there u see lions and gorillas. U were afraid but honestly, I like lions. I also went to the park a few years ago.
Best Wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68