You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game // 18th February 2024 // A Sunday Unforgetable

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Man, what a Sunday hustle with that foot injury! I can't imagine the annoyance of having to miss out on a War Memorial trip you'd planned weeks ago. I invite you to watch "The great escaper" movie just to annoy your wife if you want 😀. Sending healing vibes your way!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the suggestion sir, but I have rescheduled my program to go to the War Memorial for tomorrow. I hope I will post the great pictures from this history museum in 2-3 days. Thank you so much.

That's fantastic! Excited to see the photos along with your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36