You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited | [Kedarnath Tample].

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hello friend
Seeing the gracious pictures you dropped here showing how you enjoyed your traveling adventure is really dazzling and breath taking, Sleeping in tents! That's what I cannot do, its dangerous as wild life or reptiles can attack too. Seeing this article dropped a smile on my face, indeed pictures of memories shared is worthwhile and for posterity sake. I appreciate your efforts to making such interesting entry and also for inviting me here. Cheers

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post so carefully. Actually in my short span of trekking in Himalayas, I visited the place twice . In the first attempt we climbed 14 Km and same day descented 14Km visiting the Temple in 1986.

 8 months ago 

Wow!
That's huge exercise already. Climbing 14km is really tasking, but all the same am glad you had fun, that's actually what matters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66