You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1 | Celebration of Global Pizza Day 🍕| My Pizza My Choice |

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Es muy interesante cuando quien escribe ha estado inmiscuido directamente en los primeros pasos que dio el bitcoin en este universo de las criptomonedas. No manejo el tema, pero creo que es la primera en su especie y la referencia mundial para el precio de todas las demás divisas. Su pizza vegetariana se ve, en verdad, exquisita denuncia sus destrezas en esos oficios de cocinero. Éxitos en todo cuanto emprenda. Saludos...

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It's true that I am involved in cryptocurrencies right from the beginning but I have yet to learn a lot, especially about Blockchain-related matters. My involvement was earning bitcoin through my surveys which I encashed in 2021 and no more doing surveys. As far as my cooking knowledge, that's nothing much beyond a few items. Thanks a lot.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

Agradecido por su apoyo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70