You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diarygame || Travel from bike on a sunday || 04 August, 2024

Alfaz, your Sunday bike trip and village visit sound like a wonderful escape from city life! Enjoying the rain, scenic views, and warm hospitality is a great way to recharge. Your photos and stories beautifully capture the essence of your journey thanks for taking us along.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

My friends, right now the season is going very well in India. It seems as if every Sunday is there but I am not getting time off from my job. It is a lot of fun to travel in a village with greenery, fields, cool air, tension free life and pollution free village. I hope you are also thinking like me. My dear friend @creative.streams, thank you for commenting on my post, stay connected with me like this.

Hi friend I completely agree with you, village life is truly a gem. I also love greenery, the simplicity of village people, the fresh atmosphere, organic produce, and the tension-free life. It's all so beautifully captivating! Hopefully, you'll get some time off soon to enjoy more of it! Stay connected and keep sharing your beautiful thoughts🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47