The Diarygame || Travel from bike on a sunday || 04 August, 2024

in Traveling Steem24 days ago
THE DIARY GAME

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Our Portfolio.jpg

This image is created on canva.com


Friends, welcome all of you to my today's post. Hope you all will be happy and healthy. Friends, today was Sunday and like always today was my holiday. Like always, friends, today also I traveled and tried to enjoy something unique. Friends, I like traveling very much and along with travelling, I enjoy living village life because my childhood was spent in the village. I came to the city to study and when my studies ended, I started working, that is why I am living in the city.

1722765917516.jpg1722765917506.jpg


I woke up a little late this morning because it was Sunday. I took a hot bath and brushed my teeth. Because of the rain, I wore casual clothes like T-shirt and loose pants. Because it is the rainy season and it keeps raining, one has to change clothes again and again if they get wet. I got ready and started the bike and set out for travelling.


1722765849108.jpg1722765849116.jpg


I was seeing many beautiful views on the way. It was raining and sometimes it was also sunny. The weather was changing its mood every moment. There were black skies and black roads and a very cool breeze was blowing. The fun of traveling with this weather and this view is different. I was traveling and clicking photos.


1722765307869.jpg1722765307861.jpg


reached my friend's village after traveling 40 kilometers in 1 hour. Food was also prepared at my friend's house but I did not know what was cooked. I was watching every scene in my village. There were many old houses in the village which were falling apart. People were modifying the houses and giving them a new shape. There was also a small Gram Panchayat in the village.


1722765307846.jpg1722765307839.jpg
1722765307829.jpg1722765307875.jpg


I got to see that there is a tractor outside every house because now people are adopting technology from cows and bulls. There was a tractor in every house and everyone did farming using tractors. Many places in the village were flooded and children were playing in it. Grass and small vegetation were growing wherever there was bare land.


1722765307903.jpg1722765307896.jpg


I reached my friend's house and freshened up after washing my face. My friend's mother had also prepared hot food. Today my friend's mother prepared chicken and rice for me. Friends, I really liked getting wet during the rainy season and eating hot, spicy and delicious food.


1722766157117.jpg1722766157109.jpg
1722766157086.jpg1722766157098.jpg


After having dinner, I was sitting at my friend's house for some time. We talked a lot together and refreshed old memories. When it was about to be evening, I went out to the village with my friend and also went towards the fields. There were small roads and the cultivated fields looked very nice.


1722765307889 (1).jpg1722766597430.jpg


When it was getting dark in the evening, I was returning home with my friend. I saw people coming back from the fields in the evening. Some people have come a little early and are enjoying sitting together. Bonding with each other is seen more in villages because in villages there is no time management like a job.


1722765307911.jpg1722765307918.jpg


It was raining when we returned from the farm, so my friend's mother had prepared tea and breakfast for us. Friends, the taste of hot tea with bhajiya, papad and mixed breakfast was very good. I drank two cups of hot tea.

1722766456237.jpg1722766456226.jpg


When it was night time, my friend mummy had also prepared dinner for me. I had dinner and praised the dinner a lot because in the dinner, hot gravel bread and mixed vegetables were prepared. In the village, mostly rice and roti are eaten and even more so roti made from corn and gravel.


After having dinner I went to the village with my friend. My friend introduced me to his village friends and we all shared our work, education and hobbies. Now people are doing education in villages also. Earlier, no one was studying in the village, but all the people I met had done masters. So friends, this is how I spent my day travelling. I will go to my city tomorrow morning because I have to go to work tomorrow. So see you friends tomorrow, a new day and new activities.

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Alfaz, your Sunday bike trip and village visit sound like a wonderful escape from city life! Enjoying the rain, scenic views, and warm hospitality is a great way to recharge. Your photos and stories beautifully capture the essence of your journey thanks for taking us along.

 22 days ago 

My friends, right now the season is going very well in India. It seems as if every Sunday is there but I am not getting time off from my job. It is a lot of fun to travel in a village with greenery, fields, cool air, tension free life and pollution free village. I hope you are also thinking like me. My dear friend @creative.streams, thank you for commenting on my post, stay connected with me like this.

Hi friend I completely agree with you, village life is truly a gem. I also love greenery, the simplicity of village people, the fresh atmosphere, organic produce, and the tension-free life. It's all so beautifully captivating! Hopefully, you'll get some time off soon to enjoy more of it! Stay connected and keep sharing your beautiful thoughts🤗

Hi, I am also very fond of travel next week I will travel to the northern areas of my country #pakistan and will explore the new and beautiful place.

 22 days ago 

My friend, I am very happy to see you here. I am very happy to hear that you are also fond of traveling like me. Everyone likes and should like to travel. I hope to find you commenting on my posts again.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much @sduttaskitchen mam.

 24 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI >

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much @benoitblanc for verification.

 22 days ago 

I really enjoyed reading your diary game and your pictures are very beautiful very very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48