SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [My Necessary Items].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone here in TRAVELING STEEM are doing well and enjoying their life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I here to take part in SEC Season14 Week3 challenge with topic "SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [My Necessary Items].". So let's start!

SEC-S14W3  What I bring for travel  [My Necessary Items]..jpg

Edited on Canva

What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

Rucksack is much better than suitcase. And suitcases are only good when you are traveling with your family mean there are 3-4 persons or more. But for 1-2 persons backpack is perfect to take with. Everyone loves to travel comfortable but with suitcase it is not possible. With backpack, we can travel anywhere in the world just need to wear it on our back and go anywere.

Backpack for Trip.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Moreover, with less items, backpack are easy to get filled and lift. Backpack is for tours, short term trips, camping and hiking. But for long term trips where we have to keep many clothes with us, we can only take suitcase there. So it all depends on where we are going and for how many days or weeks.

Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

While going on a trip no matter for few days or long trip, there are many essential items that we need to keep with us. I would like to keep these basic things with me as mentioned below:

  • Mobile
  • Water bottle
  • Toothpaste
  • Soap & Shampoo
  • Small comb
  • One or two clothes
  • Perfume
  • Laptop (if needed)
  • Small towel
  • Medicines
  • Mobile charger
  • And money

Backpack (2).jpeg

These are basic items that I will take with me and they can easily be adjusted in a Rucksack. The food or snack items I can't take with me because they have expiry date. For that I will take money and buy food where I will go. I know it is hard to select food in different cities and countries because every area has their own special food but still like basic vegetables can be bought anywhere.

What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

It depends where you are going. If I am going on a picnic then I have to bring food from home. But if I am going on a trip no matter where, it is not possible to keep food in backpack because of not much space plus the food gets bad after few hours. Yes snacks are good to take with. So I will buy chocolates, pringles, and some cupcakes that I can easily eat after 2-3 days or more.

Rest is I will buy some food from where I am going. Because I will take money and food can't be preserved in backpacks I will buy fresh food from restaurant or street food.

Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

Below is the backpack that I will keep with me and will put basic items in it. These items are listed above also in question no two. This backpack is good in size but if still there is no space left, I will buy a bigger one with more space and pockets.

Backpack.jpeg

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [My Necessary Items].". I invite @mini80, @kathy-cute, @malikusman1, @paholags, @carlaisl, and @moyeon to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Nowadays is normal to carry with digital work that would require at least a laptop 💻 to maintain the connection and then still doing the activities in internet no matter where are you located right now friend. Essential one for travel bag I might say. Have good luck with entry.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 7 months ago 

Thank you. Yes digital things are important to take with because they help us to communicate no matter where we go.

 7 months ago 

Hello,in your opinion Rucksack is much better than suitcase.ues suitcases are only good when you are traveling with your family because we have to carry many essential things and clothes so we carry suicases ,we pack our bag according to the place we are going and our bagpack get filled easily and we can it easily from one place to other .,great information, thanks for sharing your blog wish you success 💐🎊.

 7 months ago 

Asalam Alikum,

Yes backpack is perfect for short trips as they are convenient and comfortable to take with. Suitcases are for long trips. Thank you for your valuable comment :)

 7 months ago 

Walaikum Salam,Most welcome.

Hello sir good evening, how has your day been. I really enjoyed reading your post as is well organized most especially the part where you listed the things you won't forget to take with you while travelling.

Is good to travelle as we always learn new things in wherever we are travelling to. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You say rucksack is better than suitcase. Ofcourse I prefer a rucksack too. We can easily carry it.

You have a very long list of things you want to keep along with you in your bag.
The soups and shampoo is too much important there.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Que buena elección hiciste porque, la mochila suele ser muy práctica al momento de viajar visto que, además de permitirnos llevar lo esencial, la ponemos tener incluso entre nuestras piernas por lo que, indiscutiblemente, es la aliada ideal para emprender un viaje muy ameno.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Sí, las mochilas son perfectas para viajes, especialmente para viajes de corta duración. Podemos guardar cosas en él pero no mucha ropa. Pero aún así son fáciles de transportar, cómodos y prácticos. Entonces la mejor opción es la mochila.

Gracias por tu valioso comentario. Participa en este concurso y comparte tus artículos de viaje con nosotros :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

My favorite contest, count me in I must participate in it today. Thanks for the invitation friend.

 7 months ago 

Yes please take part in it. Share your travel journey with us and what items you choose to take with.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @chasad75


  • It is right to say that people prefer to travel comfortably. Which is why you prefer rucksacks for traveling because they are easy to carry. I use it like you. Some things you always take with you when traveling are toothpaste, toothbrush, mobile phone charger, sunglasses, clothes. O friend, we must take these while traveling. Because they are definitely needed to make travel easier. Also you mentioned cash which is definitely a very valuable thing. Because we definitely need them when traveling. Cupcakes Chocolate, Pringles These foods you like to take while traveling are very tasty and nutritious food. You have presented your post very nicely and I wish you all the best in the competition.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

Thank you brother for reading my content and sharing your valuable view on it. Yes rucksack is perfect for short trips because they are comfortable.

 7 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🙂

Happy Sunday sir, hope you slept well

Yes you are right, we can't be keeping food in a rucksack.

Travelling with a particular bag or suitcase is good as we don't need to travel empty handed, is only someone who doesn't have a destination that travels without a bag🤣.
Snacks are important because will definitely get hungry on our way. I wish you success in this incredible engagement challenge.

 7 months ago 

Yes suitcases are little burden type things for short trips. So rucksack is perfect.

Thank you for your comment. I appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39