Contest| Why Do You Like Travelling?

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Travelling brings us different adventures, and it also makes us to be exposed to the world, I am a person who loves travelling so that I can enjoy the gift of nature and also see the beautiful creatures of man and technology.

Why do you like to travel? To see new places or take a break from daily routine?

passengers-4996559_1280.jpg
Source

Honestly speaking, I love Travelling because I sometimes want to take a break from my daily routine and enjoy my life to the fullest because my daily life us full of stress and whenever I have the opportunity to enjoy myself I will just travel out to have a good time.

The world entirely is beautiful, and they are many places that are filled with joyful events, and also a perfect place suitable for recreational activities. All I need right now is a six months vacation twice in a year.
Travelling for me brings good memories and unending joy to my heart because I will have peace of mind whenever I am going for a vacation.

Do you prefer a planned day during trips or just relax and travel?

reichstag-dome-1571046_1280.jpg
Source

I love to plan a day travelling trip because I will make it memorable whenever I go for this trip, you know when we plan you will have enough money to spend on this trip so as to make it more memorable.
A trip that is planned will be very interesting and joyful, I will make a budget of the money that I will spend for this special day to have enough fun.

Are you someone who wants to cover all sightseeing places and keep rushing from one place to another or someone who loves to enjoy one or two sightseeing places a day and just enjoy the beauty out there?

sunset-6878021_1280.jpg
Source

I love to cover all sightseeing places so as to feed my eyes and enjoy the gift and beauty of nature.
As a steeminan, I have grown to love capturing beautiful moments around me, and whenever I go for this special trip, I will make sure that I move to different sightseeing places to have fun.

Staying in one or two places when travelling isn't interesting to me at all, as a sports lover I will make sure that I visit different recreational centre to enjoy the game of football and also visit the restaurant to enjoy good meals.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010 and @rakiya to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc:
@manisha.jain9


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@bonaventure24

اپ کے کام کی روٹین بہت سخت ہے جس کی وجہ سے اپ تھک جاتے ہیں اور پھر اپ اپنی تھکن کو دور کرنے کے لیے سفر کا ارادہ کرتے ہیں اور گھومتے ہیں۔ یہ ہمارے لیے بہترین ہوتا ہے کہ ہم اپنے مصروفیت سے کچھ وقت نکال کر اپنے لیے کچھ کریں۔ بعض لوگ دنیا میں اتنے کھو جاتے ہیں کہ وہ دولت کمانے کے چکر میں اپنے اپ کی صحت بھی خراب کر دیتے ہیں لیکن مجھے یہ جان کر خوشی ہوئی کہ اپ اپنے سٹریس والے کام سے ریسٹ لے کر مختلف جگہوں کی سیر کرتے ہیں۔ اپ نے بہت اچھی پوسٹ بنائی ہے میں اپ کے لیے دعا گو ہوں سلامت رہیں

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @bonaventure24

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


 2 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61