You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5|A Trip With a Steemian User [Exploring South Africa with @patjewell].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

It's awesome how you have already arranged a trip to South Africa, it seems you were just waiting for this contest to come up so you could tell us 😊. Going through your post I see that you've already done your homework about where you want to spend vacation and have also chosen the very best person for that, @patjewell from my personal experience is very welcoming so I won't be surprised if you and her have a very great time together. As for the food you listed, I haven't tried those before but life is a process 😂.
I really loved going through ur post thanks for sharing and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58