The Diary Game || 26 September 2024 || In the morning I fed my mother's medicine and in the evening I went to the market to buy vegetables and spent a beautiful day.

in Traveling Steemyesterday

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240927_084341274-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Today is Thursday. And today I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up, I saw the time in the morning on my mobile phone. Then I went outside and quickly brushed it in for three minutes. Then I came to the room and ate wet chickpeas and some cashew nuts.

I went outside to the road to exercise. After jogging and doing a few pushups alongside. In the morning I returned home after exercising and I was very hot. I rested while sitting in the fan air.

IMG_20240926_183639-01.jpeg

I had breakfast by eating malta fruit

My throat was very dry then I drank a glass of cold water. Then I took out a bag from the fridge. After removing, wash with water and cut with a knife. Filed on top of the bowl. I ate these fruits as breakfast.

IMG_20240926_110940_HDR-01.jpeg

In the morning I gave mother's medicines

Then around 10:30 in the morning when mother finished eating. And it's time for mom to take her medicine. Then I went to mother's room and took the medicine bag to mother. And gave mother the morning medicine.

IMG_20240926_134231_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I took the photography of Kasturi flowers in the cold atmosphere of the noon

It was raining outside since morning. Then the rain stopped a little around noon. After stopping I then went out a bit after getting out. I saw the nature of the random cold environment outside on a rainy day. And then I saw beautiful musk flowers blooming in the pond nearby. Then I took a photograph of the musk flower with my mobile. This is how I spend my noons.

IMG_20240926_175450_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

After having a cup of tea from the afternoon shop, I left for the market

Then I came home and took a nice bath and had dinner. After eating and drinking, I lay on the bed and watched the movie. Then in the afternoon. To leave the house and go to the market. And was sitting in the shop next door waiting for easy bike and was having a cup of tea at that time. After having tea, I went to the market on an easy bike.

IMG_20240926_181902-01.jpeg

In the evening, I bought Jinge potatoes from the market

Then in the evening I reached the market. Arriving at the market I entered and then wandered around to buy raw curry and good fresh vegetables. Then I bought 1 kg shrimp and 1 kg potato from the shopkeeper. Then the shopkeeper calculated and gave him the money.

Then I took a photograph of the vegetables I bought. Thus after my evening shopping was over. I went home in the van. And here ends my precious diary post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Score7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 yesterday 

welcome.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 5 hours ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89