You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country do you think you would've liked to be born? ... I have no clue

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

There are so many comments on your post. I also came here because your post was suggested on top. I really like your idea about mentioning your friends in a unique way, that was cool. I still don't have any idea which country you want to be born but I get an answer to my question that we should not be specific while writing a content about a contest, we can also divert here and there. I think your own country would be better for you. Best of luck for the contest

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It is not about answering the questi not if you are a creative writer. If you want to be noticed it's good to develop your own style. My niche is story-writing so I like to stick to that even if it is a contest with boring questions which leaves less room for creativity or personality. I read most entries and can't say I was very impressed by what I read.
Perhaps you like to try writing in a different way too? If so join @freewritehouse and #freewrite. It helps a lot if you just focus on just writing. You can use a daily prompt.

I wish you fun on Steemitnand above all Happy Writing!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57