You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visit To Afaha Ikot Ossom, Ibesikpo Asutan, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria For Tourism

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

I have read your post, you have visited a canal with almost all your family, all your pictures are very nice, you have enjoyed a lot, there are many things in your post which are new to me The main road to the village was not that good but you have described the good things in a very good way by ignoring this bad road . Thanks a lot for sharing such a good post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post, and commenting, thank you too for your observation. Regarding the bad road, I made enquiry about the road, and I was informed that government has made efforts to construct the road, but the contractors misused the funds that were meant for the road construction, but what baffles me is; the government do not hold them accountable, I will find more information about the road and update on my subsequent posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61