You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | [The train delay ruined our whole plan].

in Traveling Steemlast month

@abdul-rakib

Assalam wa Alaikum brother, it is a very serious matter for a job seeker that you are late due to a train In the same conflict, the student may forget the material he/she has prepared for the test due to anxiety.Whenever I go for such a test, I try to go to this city a day before I can understand the trouble you went through and hope it doesn't happen to you again

Sort:  
 last month 

Walaikum Assalam, Thanks for your valuable comment friend. Regularly it takes 2 hours to travel from my city to the neighboring city but that day it was very difficult for me that I could not attend the exam center due to train delay. The government should find out the reasons for this train delay and solve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59