TS FOOD | Review of my new favorite cafe PIZZBO

in Traveling Steem8 months ago (edited)

This is PIZZBO 🍕

A local cafe I happen to know about through my navigation in Instagram I think, where this ancient construction was initially a hostel called Don Carlos and it's currently located in the historical center of my city and now you can enjoy a slice of pizza, pasticcio, burgers... or refreshing drinks like a good cup of coffee.



Coordinates

The space is very charming to feel so comfortable at the decade of 70's more or less. I loved the decorative bicycle on the wall behind me in this photography I adore so much. Over there they put relaxing music while you watch a huge screen of TV or you use the WiFi service. Kids can also play at the huge area with a nice tree when is provided a playground for them.



Prices of offered options in the menu are very competitive and attractive to taste something filled with chicken, shredded meat, cheese, beans, plantains, eggs, jam... everything on a low budget. Just take a look on the following table to have idea of the amounts expressed in different currencies.

ÍtemPriceSteems
Pasties$ 2-2,2011,98-13,17
Domplings$ 1.58.98
Arepas$ 1,5-38.98-17,96
Sándwiches$ 423,95
Breakfasts$ 4-523,95-29,94
Lunchs$ 4,526.95
Coffee$ 1.5-28.98-11,98



Because it was still the morning time, I've ordered a typical venezuelan breakfast that is usually eaten in streets too with vendors in front of higher traffic spots like trade centers, hospitals, markets, etcétera: a pair of tasty patties with sauce being also accompanied with a warm cappuccino. Everything had a cost of $6.4 that are equivalent to 38,32 STEEMS.



I happen to create an interesting reel of this visit to the cafe in my personal IG, so if you want to you can leave me a great feedback and I'll be happy to answer you. I will definitely come again soon with my father this time, where I want to celebrate his birthday with a delicious lunch for two as a special date for us, plates will be surely empty like in the following image because we love good food. Thank you so much for your choice to read me. Regards and have a happy weekend.



👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken and edited in a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65