You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids | Cockington Green Garden- Miniature buildings

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Woohoo... A miniature world for kids it's an amazing place for a perfect plan with them. And several famous spots around the globe, they can surely learn a lot at their age. By the way, the bunny is looking like: "huh?" LoL 😂 so funny picture 🖼️ really excellent article Dove.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 last month 

Hehe yes, I prefer lions to bunnies so went for one because a person with lollies stood close to him but he did;t give me any lollies 😁I wish I could post all the pictures I took that day but that would make this post a mess. Thanks!

 last month 

Lions??? Me tigers because it's my favorite animal ever since childhood 😊 🐯 maybe collage it's a great solution although pictures will be looking smaller.

 last month 

Grrrrrrrrrrrrr

tiger-610084_640.jpg

Image mine. I hope you like it because I captured this image in Bangalore while doing my PG diploma at business school.

 last month 

Awwww lovely feline!!! 🤩😍 thank you so much. I really hope to see one in real life soon, not being scared from my part to him.😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68