You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | I have a plenty of them

in Traveling Steem15 days ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Oh my goodness. It's a pity to hear about that story of young people that were studying a promising career and this incident could be avoided because previous warning ⚠️ and regarding to the water supply, I thought this problem was really unique in Latin America for example. I can't imagine how uncomfortable was that moment wanting to get this liquid in order to clean up the vomit stuff. Hopefully you got relieved with a good bath when you finally had the opportunity after this event friend.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

I was so hopeless as there were no rooms available on an hourly basis so that I could go and take a bath. Finally, I bought a few bottles of water and a small towel to clean myself as much as I could but by then I had lost the interest in that trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52