You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRAVEL My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Victoria Falls - the widest waterfall in the world | #steemexclusive / 15 photos

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Not strange to notice that name of the waterfalls are related with the queen Victoria, there's a whole background of history for sure my friend. Really interesting photographies you've shared here in the community, so let me say thank you so much. See you soon through new articles. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 last month 

A natural phenomen which is amazing to experience in reality 😊

 last month 

Would be nice to reach the water fall Angel 😇 located in my country. Didn't you think in that possibility before?

 29 days ago 

Yes, I have been thinking of Angel. I am planing South America in 2025 - Ecuador and Colombia, so I am therefore also considering Venezuala as it is close :) I have been to Peru, Chile, Argentina and Uruquay before. Also been at Iguazu :)

 28 days ago 

Excellent itinerary friend.🙂 Perú due to Cusco or Machu Picchu, Argentina and amazing Patagonia ... Humongous places I might say.

Well feel welcome to my country when you happen to reach it. Any possibility to assist you, don't hesitate on doing it. I guess you've been hearing before that Venezuela isn't recommend at all by governments but really matters on counting with the proper measures of security and local people to help you. That's all.

 28 days ago 

I would love to visit South America again, including your country. I have heard that Venezuela is not recommended, but I think if one uses common sense and do some work in advance. Like checking out which areas that are not safe etc. :)

 27 days ago 

I don't know if you happen to use Instagram. Check the profile of @PatrickViaja. He's such a cool england guy that came here and literally went to every corner of the country, developing a great project to promote Venezuela 🇻🇪 to have a good visit.

 27 days ago 

Thank you for sharing infomation. I am on Instagram and allready following Patrick. I can see that he has been in every state of Venezuela! My plan is to go to South America in the second half of 2025 😊

 27 days ago (edited)

Excellent 👍🏼🙂 you won't regret for such decision. 🇻🇪 Yes, this guy won the heart of my country people in that platform due to his unique initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54