You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born is italy

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Greetings friend @mesola

The first time I saw your photo and read your comment I thought you were Latina like me.

Your username is very similar to a word that in my country translates as "sweet" because for us to be a "melosa" person is to be an extremely affectionate person, then I saw that you were writing in English and I realized that you were from another country. country.

Italy is one of the countries I dream of visiting, I have had the pleasure of meeting several Italians who live in my country and the truth is we always end up talking about recipes and food, which in the end are another level.

Someday we will go, if you arrive first than me, tell me what the experience of being and eating in Italy is like.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much my friend, sure I will tell you how the country is, but Incase you are there before myself you brief me also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44