SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Towards Islamabad, Pakistan with @steemdoctor1].

in Traveling Steem4 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 16 week 5 in this Traveling Steem community. The topic of this challenge is "A Trip With Steemian User". So let's start without any more delay of time.


20240328_100500_0000.jpg

Created With Canva


Who is the Steemian of your choice to travel with and why? Tell us the reasons

Friends at first when I saw the topic of that challenge, a lot of Steemians came in mind with whom I would love traveling towards any part of the world. This is because I have a great and vast friends circle there so after thinking for a while, I have selected only one person with whom I would love to travel. The name of that person is @steemdoctor1. Yes, this is because he is one of my favorite Steemians and also he is my best friend as we were in the same college.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzjsxwj8kvmhp35puyXaTo4LGyuZTsAbQ7QsxmgiyikrKENgETRTiR3ymnrym8W3z3k9EzJfd85R4NmD8J.jpeg

Taken from his profile


Also we have a great understanding between each other and I'm very well aware about him, his personality and sense of humor as well. In simple words he is a very nice person and I believe we will enjoy our trip together. I have already learned a lot about Steemit from him and also in my early days there, he has supported me a lot but I think there is a lot of things remaining which I want to learn from him.

Besides this, his city is about 15 km away from my city and we can easily connect with each other. Here on Steemit is known as the doctor of crypto world and he has proved it all the time because he has a great knowledge about the crypto. Keep all these things aside, we know each other very well and I believe that thing will make our trip more interesting, adventurous and memorable. That is why I have selected him to travel with me.

How will be the itinerary of routes to plan and carry out in the trip with this user? Where is the selected place?

Ooh well! I have selected a very beautiful destination for our trip and the name of that place is Islamabad which is the capital city of Pakistan. Also it one of the most beautiful capitals of the world and among the most beautiful cities of Pakistan also. That city is an example of its own beauty because it is surrounded by the great margla Hills and have a lot of attractive and charming tourist destinations. I have already visited that city but I want to visit again because a lot of places were left behind to visit during my trip.


Screenshot_2024_0328_120338.jpg

From Google maps


If I talk about our routes for traveling, then it will be from Lahore to Islamabad by a bus service name Faisal Movers. This is because the distance of Islamabad city from my destination is more than 400 KM I think going there via a bus will be a good choice. Also before it, I went Islamabad through the Faisal Movers and it is a very easily affordable and great traveling company in Pakistan. So now a days my friend @ steemdoctor1 is in Lahore and I'm in Depalpur so at first will have to go Lahore to pick him.

After that our journey towards Islamabad will start with a great delight and joy. So the routes of our travel will be from Depalpur city to Lahore, from Lahore to Gujranwala then Gujrat and after that we will reach in Islamabad. In fact it will be a very tiring journey of more 8 hours. But being a traveling lover and an adventure hunter I can easily travel such long distance.

Which is the experience you're expecting to have during the trip with the Steem traveler? You can talk all about typical food, traditions, knowledge and more from the picked spot.

Trust me, our trip will be very adventurous, interesting and inspiring because the Islamabad is such a beautiful City which is surrounded by many natural beauty and spots to visit. And I'm planning to visit most of them such as Faisal mosque, F9 Park, Pakistan monuments, Daman e koh, Centaurs Mall, margla Hills and Monal restaurant. All these places are very breathtaking and that is why a thousands of people visits them everyday. During our visit to these places we will talk to the other people in order to get their experience.

faisal-mosque-5868680_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Also we will create new memories because the memories plays a vital role in our lives as they become a source of happiness in the dressing drama of life. Also we will talk a lot about that places as visiting that places will bring a new experience to us which will last forever. We all well aware about the traditions and culture of Islamabad as there the people are very welcome educated and well disciplined as well.

If we talk about the foods, then I Wana say that the Islamabad is also very famous for delicious and tasty foods. When I visited last tim we enjoyed a lot of dishes but most of them are remaining which would like to taste when I will visit with my favorite Steemian. These disease are nehari, desi murga shorba, mutton karahi and many fast foods also.

What is the message to invite him/her at this imaginary travel? It's a great way to create confidence by accepting it.

Yesterday I talked to him about his studies and he said he is final exams are upcoming so he is busy in preparing them. Anyways we will arrange our trip later but as of challenge's question I'm going to invite him in my own way and I believe he will accept my invitation and then my desire of traveling with him will be fulfilled. So let's have a look at that message which I'm going to send him for that adventurous trip.


Dear @steemdoctor1!

  • "How are you? I hope you will be doing well and preparing for your exams perfectly. As you know I have wish of traveling with you towards Islamabad, it is not only limited to that contest because I want to visit Islamabad with you in real and I believe one day we will visit together. So know I'm going to invite you to explore Islamabad with me and I believe we both Steemians enjoy a lot together and spend a quality. I believe you will accept my invitation. Thanks ☺️"

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie, @dove11, @wilmer1988, @artist1111, @dexyluz, @paholags and @yacar to take a part in this amazing challenge.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All 💗


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 16.6☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for your kind evaluation 😉

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @mvchacin for your love and support 💗

 4 months ago 

Hello friend, you have selected as your traveling companion a great man who is a very hardworking and skilled steemian by reading his writings I can learn more about steemit. Your friend is college friend steemdoctor1 so you don't have to get speed to communicate with him. You will go to Islamabad, the capital of Pakistan for travel. I am fascinated by the beauty of Pakistan by reading blogs of Pakistani friends on this platform. Have a nice trip with your friend.

 4 months ago 

Well Said bro. Our trip will be very amazing and I'm glad to know that you loved the beauty of Islamabad and my country. Thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😊

 4 months ago 

Wow, Islamabad sounds like an absolutely stunning choice for our trip! The capital city of Pakistan, nestled amidst the majestic Margalla Hills, truly epitomizes natural beauty at its finest. I can already envision the breathtaking landscapes and charming tourist spots waiting to be explored. It's incredible how Islamabad seamlessly blends modernity with the serenity of its surroundings. I'm thrilled at the prospect of revisiting this enchanting city, especially knowing there are still so many hidden gems left for us to discover. Such a great destination mate, keep itu up 👍

 4 months ago 

Yes bro Islamabad is a very beautiful city I believe you will enjoy when you visit. By the way I'm very happy to read a beautiful comment from your side. Thanks a lot for giving your precious time to my post. Have a great day 😊

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Que maravilloso viaje vas a hacer con nuestro querido amigo Steemdoctor... Pakistán tiene muchas bellezas naturales y, la que seleccionaste sin duda alguna es una de ellas por lo que, no me queda la menor duda de que la van a pasar sensacional.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊. Good luck 😃

 4 months ago 

It's really great that you and your best friend both are here in steemit. Even I and my best friend started our journey in steemit together but unfortunately he left this platform.

It really good when you have friend who understands you are our work both because then only they are value your time.

It would be a real fun to travel with you and especially towards the city of beauties, Islamabad. Thanks a lot for inviting me as your travel partner and Inshallah we will fulfill this journey by making a lot of memorable memories. Thanks again and stay blessed !

 4 months ago 

Yes.. that's true dear brother. And thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post. Have a great day 😊

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo, has logrado hacer un post impecable. Estoy segura de que tu amigo aceptara feliz acompañarte a esa aventura y luego ya nos contaréis lo bien que les fue. Es mucho lo que aprendemos en esta plataforma leyendo sobre lugares y tradiciones. Siempre digo que se derriban las fronteras pudiendo comunicarnos con gente maravillosa de todo el mundo (aunque en mi caso necesito del traductor) Me gustaría que tu proyecto se hiciera realidad ¡Suerte!

 4 months ago 

😅 keep a translator in your phone so you can easily understand the words of your foreign friends. Anyways I'm very glad to see there and to read a beautiful comment. Thanks a lot for your precious time 💕

Travelling they say is part of Education. The education part is the exploration of the sites or places we read in books or taught in schools. Travelling with @steemdoctor1 to Islamabad is such a great idea. The amazing thing about Travelling is when you go with a fun filled person which lighten the trip thereby creating memories. So, going there with Steemdoctor1 will create an amazing experience since he is a humorous and fun filled person. Wishing you a safe travel. Good luck on your post

 4 months ago 

Yes bro I agree with your point of view that the traveling is a part of education as we understand a lot of new things. Yes my trip with my friend will be very interesting. Thank you so much for commenting ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50