Steemit Engagement Challenge-S18 W1 /I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well and remain enthusiastic about carrying out your activities, when I saw @kouba01's profile he had participated in the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest in the Comunidad Latina community with great enthusiasm I immediately wrote a post about my participation in this big contest

IMG_20240522_210456_017~2.jpg

We all feel anxiety, whether it is a sudden condition or a pre-planned condition, this condition is a normal condition that is responded to by a healthy human mind, but there is a term for coping mechanisms in mental nursing science.

Coping mechanisms are the ability of the human mind to overcome the anxiety and mental burdens they experience and it is different for every human being.

explain what situations can cause you anxiety

I felt the worst anxiety when I got a phone call from my wife, she said that my daughter had an accident, at that time my pulse was beating fast and erratically and the anxiety came over me as if I had to go home quickly and see her condition immediately.

It's different when I see for myself that my anxiety immediately disappears and I am calmer and what I often feel anxious about is when I see that the patient I am treating is not getting better and the condition is getting worse, at that time the feeling of anxiety comes suddenly, but that feeling of anxiety can I handled it well

how do you deal with this feeling

When I experience feelings of anxiety, even very anxious, the way I deal with the situation is by surrendering and trusting in Allah and believing that what is destined is the best, after that I have to see the condition for myself.

This means that I prefer to identify the cause of the anxiety I experience, once I know what the source is, I can easily overcome it and I always believe that every problem has a solution.

Like when working in an office, for example, we will be faced with two issues, the first is hearing scary issues on the news from other people or friends, or we prefer to confront the issue directly and find out what the problem is and how to solve it.

some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety

A continued state of anxiety will pose a risk to mental health and will have a negative impact on a person's behavior, making it difficult to think logically and often hallucinating, which is very bad, there will be an emphasis on mental health.

20240521_120158.jpg

One way to overcome anxiety is through counseling from psychologists and support from those closest to you, as well as getting closer to the Almighty and interacting frequently with other people.

The most effective tip for avoiding anxiety is to put your trust in Allah Almighty that everything that happens is the best for us, apart from that you have to find out what causes you to worry and think positively lest you quickly panic about things that are not certain to happen.

That's the post about my participation in this big contest. I also invite my friend @ustazkarim @hoesniy @neukyan to participate in this contest

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65