SPREADING JOY

in Comunidad Latina8 days ago
Screenshot_20240613-192229~2.png

One of the most expensive medicine for improving lifespan is being living a joyful life, sometimes one need to pull aside his or her life challenges and have something done that gives joy, that what I myself been doing as shown in the picture above.
On this contents I will like to highlight things that have been giving me joy and why I choose joy.

What has made you happy today

First of all, seeing myself being alive, healthy and stronger could be much reasons for me to be happy, you know some people right now are on sick bed, some are crying because of one thing or the other that happens to them it might not be because of their mistake or wrong doings but time and unexpected events that took place in human's life daily.

Apart from what have just mentioned there are some other things that have been making me happy check it out in the pictures below👇

IMG_20230115_173345.jpgIMG_20230115_173637.jpg
IMG_20230115_173116.jpgIMG_20230115_173628.jpg

Can you see one of those things that have been giving me joy? Yes, being with friends, not just ordinary friends but friends who likes thing I like which we also share the same faith, I mean
those kind of friends who always happens to be a brother in time of distressed , seriously I always feel joy when ever am with them.

You might wonder why I choose friends that likes what I like and the one sharing the same faith.
The reason why I did that is for the sake of our happiness, there's a saying that says show me your friend then I will tell you who you are, yes for a friendship to last and enjoyable both of them should have something they likes.
As you can see in the picture below my friends like having fun which I do like too no matter the fact that we are not of the same age but we do make each other feels the joyful moment .

Did you think that there's more pain or more joy in life?

In the case of pains and joy in life, I think it's all depends on the individual.
Let me use marriage as and example 👇

IMG_20240425_181804_099.jpgIMG_20240425_181609_124.jpg

We all know what usually happens during marriage ceremony, it always a day full of smiles and laughter most especially for the couples we accept that, but after all the jollification, it would now be at the couples hands to decide if their marriage will be full of joy or pains , that will depends on how they follow martial rules and regulations .
In this case my simple illustration is that there are two kind of marriage the painful marriage life and the joyful one it all depends on them

Aside from marital issues there some other things we do in life that brings to us either joy or pain it all depends on individual.

Sometimes we do facing some unexpected challenges that took away our joy and fill up with pains, it's understandable because as long as there is Life that one was involved.

My conclusion is that there is more joy in life, imagine the verities of fruit of different taste, imagine the verities of food of different taste, both bush and domestic animals we use as meat , the sea animals like fish of different taste, vegetables, clean water etc .
God gave us all this things because he wanted us to leave a joyful life, seriously life sweet.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when u felt that emotion?

They use to say that problem share is problem slove that is why sometimes I do share my problem to others most especially to those who have been listening to me.

IMG-20230713-WA0018.jpg

Gorgeous time

In the other hand everyone do have problem it might be one thing or the other for that I don't see any reason carrying my own problem for heard spreading to everyone instead I spread joy by so doing I archive more joy

IMG-20230713-WA0015.jpg

Those joyful moment

IMG-20230713-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20230713-WA0000.jpg

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads tht beautiful energy to others?

My hubby is telling people about the good news and it always bring to them joy and happiness as its make them happy my joy full up day by day, surly i considered my a happy person no matter the life challenges, the struggles ,or whatever I will keep SPREADING JOY.

I personally invite @eunicelattice ,@bossj24 and @jewel005 to also participate in this wonderful contest.

Best regards

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Hello dear @ubikool thank you very much for sharing this Beautiful moments of joy with us, I get to see that one of the most beautiful and valuable thing that makes you happy today is seeing yourself been alive to see another great day and for being among the living thanks for sharing it with us, I also get to know that one of the thing's that always brings happiness to you is being with good friends who love and cherished each others I really likes the fact that you were also able to laugh and share funs moment with them, I really likes the decision in which you have made. Thanks for being such a great friend who likes celebrating joy between each others I really wish you all the best in your writing challenge you've really write well I wish you all the best in your contest challenge
Warm regards 😊.

Thanks a lot @princelafresh I'm glad that you liked my write up, thanks for spending your time to read my post
I really appreciate

Hello @ubikool hope you are having a good day yes, absolutely I agree that when we're with our friends, we forget all our worries. You also seem to enjoy with your friends and create good memories together. The pictures you've shared are lovely, and you look very dear in all of them. Seeing this made me feel great. Keep spreading happiness among your loved ones and stay happy yourself too🤗🌸💐🌺

I'm blushing, thank you so much @hudamalik20, yeah it's really a nice day, hope your day is going well too, I really appreciate you for spending your time to read my post, I'm greatful, thanks for the lovely encouraging 🤗🤗

 4 days ago 

Hola amiga
Todas las personas que están en el pueblo de je y se esfuerzan por hacer su voluntad sin personas alegres h felices además que allí podemos conseguir los amigos verdaderos .
Exitos en la participación

Thank you so much i love your I'm impressed best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53