You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W4 | In black and white | NED-ENG

You're a Taurusian? That's great we of the zodiac sign are empathetic and sensitive to the needs of others. That's how we have been made naturally. Building trust amongst people especially those around you is very simple and I have noticed that people of the Taurus easily do that.

But offering a listening ear without judging or condemning is worth a lot to many.

Listening to people actually develops a special feeling in them as they feel belong and so can deeply express their situation. That's a good thing you do listening to others.

It is also always sad to get the feeling of a sad departure of someone especially a close one. You will obviously be left with many unanswered questions.

I really enjoy reading your post and what drew my attention was the fact that you translated to English making it easier to read. Sometimes I don't get to read many posts because of language issues as my translator refuses to translate the language sometimes.

Thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you for your response and kind words.

I'm glad my translation made it possible for you to read my post.

And yes indeed, being a Taurus, I notice that I naturally attract people and they open up to me easily.

You are right by offering people a listening ear they feel they belong and can express their situation.

Thank you for being my listening ear. 🤗

Greetings and sending best wishes.💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54