You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love creating content

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

It has happened to me that at the beginning I find it hard to start writing and then I see that I have a lot of words. When that happens to me I smile, because it is something that seemed impossible and I am delighted to have achieved it.

I also think that the steemitblog challenge has managed to increase the interactions between users, comments of a couple of words are no longer acceptable, now they must be meaningful.

Good that you enjoy creating content, that means you are in the right place.

Regards.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

As long as I join steemit I get a big change that I have. Where I used to not like writing, when I was on steemit I liked writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34