You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need A Translator From English Into Spanish

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Hi antorv, I hope you are well.

I asked the favor to my niece who speaks English to translate it and she gave me the following translation:

La esencia de un manzano,
como la esencia de una mujer- es dar a luz
y de tal manera que la manzana no caiga lejos.
Él no podía comprender
la esencia femenina,
la aditividad de la raíz al suelo,
la sustractabilidad de la manzana de la rama.
Por eso, para muchos él parecía extraño,
mientras caminaba bajo un árbol
y ataba cada tallo de manzana a la rama con hilo.

Reading it I find it coherent and beautiful.

I hope you find it useful, have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness, dear! I think this is a good translation💛
I have sent you 150 TRX as a gratitude.
Your niece is ☀!

 2 years ago 

Oh, thank you! I wasn't expecting any reward.
I'm glad you liked it.
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67