I Need A Translator From English Into Spanish

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

city-and-grass-with-blue-sky.jpg

Hello, friends.

I am sure there's a person in this community who can help me with this: translating a small text from English into Spanish. Also it's possible to translate from Ukrainian into Spanish. This is a poem of Ukrainian poet Vasyl Holoborodko.

You if can help me, write the price for your work in Steem, please.


The apple tree’s essentiality
as woman’s essentiality – to beget
and not to let the apple roll far
he could not comprehend
essentiality of a woman
root’s additibility to the ground
apple’s subtractability from the branch
and therefore to many he seemed strange
as he walked under a tree
and tied each apple stem down to the branch
with yarn


Сутність яблуні
як сутність жінки — родити
та щоб яблуко недалеко котилося
він ніяк не міг втямити
сутності жіночої
додатності кореня до землі
від’ємності яблука від гілки
і тому здавався багатьом дивним
бо ходив під деревом
і прив’язував ниткою
кожного яблука ніжкою до гілки

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi antorv, I hope you are well.

I asked the favor to my niece who speaks English to translate it and she gave me the following translation:

La esencia de un manzano,
como la esencia de una mujer- es dar a luz
y de tal manera que la manzana no caiga lejos.
Él no podía comprender
la esencia femenina,
la aditividad de la raíz al suelo,
la sustractabilidad de la manzana de la rama.
Por eso, para muchos él parecía extraño,
mientras caminaba bajo un árbol
y ataba cada tallo de manzana a la rama con hilo.

Reading it I find it coherent and beautiful.

I hope you find it useful, have a great day.

Thank you for your kindness, dear! I think this is a good translation💛
I have sent you 150 TRX as a gratitude.
Your niece is ☀!

 2 years ago 

Oh, thank you! I wasn't expecting any reward.
I'm glad you liked it.
Have a nice day.

Цікаво😉

Loading...

Вірю, що знайдуться такі люди і допоможуть!

прямо в латиноамериканську спільноту написала для цього, але поки глухо)))))

Може, хтось відгукнеться - часу пройшло замало...

Це тільки для поем, чи ще щось буде?

Це мені треба, переклад вірша на іспанську, одноразова потреба була :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48