Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy hosted by @cotina in Comunidad Latina

I also want to invite here :
@rosselena @yancar and @hudamalik20

What has made you happy today?

For the last 40 days, elections were going on in our country to elect MPs to be sent to the Parliament by the common people to form the government of the country.

As a result of this election, the day before yesterday, the most popular democratically elected government of our country was re-established. The distribution of work among the ministers in this government was announced late last night.

I am most happy that in this government, very experienced and honest ministers have been entrusted with the work of ministries like Defence, Health, Foreign Affairs, Railways, Road Transport, Home, Finance etc.

I believe that the future of our country for the next 5 years is safe in the hands of these ministers. They have developed the country earlier also due to their quality policies.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

I do not think that there is more pain or more happiness in this life. It is our own perspective, we consider some things as happiness and some things as pain.

While happiness and sadness keep on going in everyone's life, these are the continuous parts of life. But happiness or sadness cannot remain continuously in everyone's life.

Just as it is inevitable that day comes after night, similarly happiness and sadness are also inevitable after sadness. We just have to show patience and balance.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

No, not at all, I do not like to discuss the momentary happiness and sadness of my life with anyone, in fact most of the people in this world have nothing much to do with the events of your life.

Rather, if you discuss your sadness with them, then they make fun of you in their mind, and consider you a fool.

And if you talk too much about your happiness with people, then instead of being happy with it, they only pretend to be happy, while inside they are jealous of you.

That is why I feel that we should keep our behavior with people well-controlled and emotionless in every situation. Yes, if you are happy or sad, then you can share it only with your family and close relatives.

I have felt both these feelings many times in life, it is not possible that such incidents have not happened with anyone in such a long life.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

Yes, I am proud that I consider myself a happy person, and I have always tried to keep others happy with my feelings, actions and words.

All my family members, all the people I meet know me as a humorous person. Actually, I get immense pleasure in making unhappy and troubled people happy.

If a troubled person meets me, then understanding his mentality, I try to change his mood by telling a joke, story of an incident or by saying something witty.

Even at times, I have left no stone unturned to make the atmosphere normal in very boring and sad places.

People around me also feel happy due to this and I also get immense satisfaction and happiness by doing this. Also, as you said, positive energy is transmitted in our environment.

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Hola, El formato del tweet correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

 last month 

Please send a sample tweet from some other user, I did not understand your instructions.

Loading...
Loading...

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month 

Saludos amigo cuando vemos un cambio de gobierno en nuestro país es un gran motivo de alegría
En la vida siempre vamos a tener momentos de alegría y dolor ya que la vida es un equilibrio y así debe ser
Tratar de contagiar a otros con tu alegría dice que eres una persona muy optimista motivadora y positiva

 last month 

Hello my friend,
You read my post on my invitation and made your beautiful comment on it, I thank you.
With respect

By reappointing the same leaders, your people have done honor to their community. I want my people to select appropriate ministers as well, so that my country can shine like a star in the sky, since we have many natural resources to develop.

 last month (edited)

Hello Madam, @senehesa

I am happy that you agreed with the selection of the leader of my country.

There is no doubt that your country also needs a stable and mature government, so that the economic condition of your country can improve significantly. If your people want, this will definitely be possible.
with great respect.

Yes, that is my only wish. Thank for your response.

 last month 

No need of thanks, I am your BIG FAN.

Hello @sur-riti hope you are having a good day congratulations on the re-establishment of the government and the appointment of experienced ministers reassuring to know our country is in good hands.

Life's a mix of joy and pain, but it's how we perceive it that matters. We need patience and balance to navigate through both.

I agree, sharing our feelings with trusted loved ones is important. They understand us better than anyone else.

You're definitely a beacon of happiness.Bringing smiles to others' faces is a gift. Keep spreading that positivity,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

Hello friend, @hudamalik20
I am always impressed by your comments but I never know your mood when you start ignoring my references.
Many thanks and with respect.

Saludos @sur-riti gracias por compartir con nosotros tus alegrías y tu punto de vista sobre el tema, éxitos en el concurso.

 last month 

Thank You very much for reading and writing comment on my post.

Nicely written dear friend, indeed more pain or joy depends on our perspective and it is better to experience both in resilience.

Nice one and good luck here.

 last month 

Thank You very much friend for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50