You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

By reappointing the same leaders, your people have done honor to their community. I want my people to select appropriate ministers as well, so that my country can shine like a star in the sky, since we have many natural resources to develop.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Hello Madam, @senehesa

I am happy that you agreed with the selection of the leader of my country.

There is no doubt that your country also needs a stable and mature government, so that the economic condition of your country can improve significantly. If your people want, this will definitely be possible.
with great respect.

Yes, that is my only wish. Thank for your response.

 3 months ago 

No need of thanks, I am your BIG FAN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52