You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina4 days ago

helo, @senehasa
Thank you for inviting me to this competition but, I have already written my post in it, hey, getting so angry is not a good thing. Let me ask to you what I understand the reason behind your anger. Actually, when most women do not take care of their food and drink due to their busy schedule, either their sugar level goes down or they become a victim of low blood pressure, and in such a situation they become irritable. My advice is that you should definitely take some salty food and some light sweet drink at short intervals during the day.
Your husband will also be saved from being a victim of your anger, hahaha

Sort:  

Hey, that is not the reason; it is my nature, but it does not hinder my life since as soon as I become furious, it rapidly disappears. Any way thank you for your advice.

 4 days ago 

You are welcome my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54