You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hello my friend, @princelafresh
It was nice to know about your hobbies, actually I was also fond of reading books, and I was also a member of many libraries in the city, some of which were paid and some were free too. But like you, more than knowledge of subjects, I was fond of reading stories, novels, anecdotes, biographies, detective stories, mystery stories etc. And now since there is no time to study and everything is available on the internet.
I am also very interested in cleanliness, and have contributed to many cleanliness campaigns in my life, and have also organized them.
Be happy, stay busy, progress well.

Sort:  

Thanks dear friend I really appreciate your kind words I do appreciate it 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59