It's a pleasure for me

Introduction

Hello dear steemians, I hope you all are doing well, it's my pleasure to be
here, today is my first time of coming across this Community, it also happens to be the first community that I will be posting my engagement challenge season 18w2. I'm so happy to be here one's again. All thanks to "Latino Cummunity" for giving me the opportunity to be here.

I want to participate in an interesting contest titled, "It's My Please For Me" It has also comes to my notice that in life we all have what we normal love's doing it actually refers to activities related to pleasure, there are some certain activities in which I normally based on and i can never stay a day without engaging in this activities. So let's proceed without wasting time.

It's a pleasure for me

IMG_20240527_143728_079.jpg

Reading of books has become one of my best activities at home i actually became used to reading and studying my books right from my childhood, that was around when I was still in nursery school and this is actually the activity that I love carrying out at home before any other activities, i actually gained this knowledge of reading through my parents who decided to send me to one of the best school around my area and even uptil today I have really seen the benefits of reading.

I decided to choose reading as one of my best activity at home because it is what I normally feels to do, and if I also wants to get into different generations and enjoy a good story reading I consider book as my first choice because books has really help me in so many ways. On the other hand books let me use my determination and consistency, it is such a wonderful activities which has really help me to form new Idea's and Insight's.

I also consider reading has one of the best powerful tool for personal growth which is offering a wealth of benefits for exploration. I consider reading has the best decision in which someone can attached to his or her knowledge because by reading you will be able to get more understanding on that very perspective, so all what is written here is the knowledge in which I gained from reading. I consider reading has my best activity ever even uptil date, reading will still remains my best decision in which I have made so far.

Cleaning the surrounding

IMG_20240511_073916_700.jpg

This is also one of my best activities I always consider doing at home, it is still my pleasure to do so. I consider doing this very activities always so has to maintain a clean and healthy environment. I consider sweeping has also one of my best activities at home, I can't stay a whole day at home without sweeping, everyday I must make sure that I sweep like three times in a day so as to give my surrounding the best look ever.

Cleaning the Surrounding can also be applied to some area's like gutters, indoor spaces, rooms, side walks surfaces and floor's. Cleaning the surrounding is also an activity I actually carried out at least three times a day that's morning, afternoon and night, by doing all this I'm also able to maintain a clean and hygienic environment isn't that amazing it's a pleasure for me to be doing all this, by also sweeping the surrounding anyone can create a clean and comfortable environment which will promotes a good place to live in.

Steemit Platform

Screenshot_20240527-204544.jpg

Steemit is also a pleasure for me, this is also one of my best activities at home so far, I decided to take steemit has my good friend and even uptil this point steemit has really been good to me because I have seen the benefit of it, steemit is a platform that I love and cherished so much, and I'm still expecting more from it, I have really work so hard on this platform and I'm still expecting that something big is coming again, I'm really Creating contest's engaging on other people's post and even uptil now I'm still benefiting from steemit, I consider steemit has one of my best activities so far due to the time that I use to spend on the platform and I'm still expecting more winning on this great platform, steemit is what I enjoy most in my activities.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my entry, I really appreciate it I will also be checking you guy's entry also, one's again I wish you all success. I will invite three of my friends to participate in this engagement challenge.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for reading😊

Know More About Me

Sort:  

Una vida con varios placeres se vive mejor. Que genial lo que nos cuentas y es cierto que no hay mejor manera que lograr crecimiento personal que a través de la lectura, que se sigan dando más y mejores cosas y que sigas disfrutando de la vida y sus placeres. Muchas bendiciones y éxito en tu entrada.

Thanks for your nice words I really appreciate it.

 2 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Que bien que desde muy pequeño hayas adquirido esa costumbre de leer amigo.

La lectura en general aporta mucho al conocimiento y enriquecimiento de la mente y la educación es vital para la formación del hombre.

Bendiciones amigo @principelafresh

Thanks dear friend 💯

Generally men don't like to do house chores but it's nice to hear that you are interested in doing housework and happy to read your blog.

 2 months ago 

नमस्ते ज्योति जी ,
अब ज़माने बदल चुके हैं , बहुत से आदमी अपने घरों के अंदर सफाई कर रहे हैं , खाना बना रहे हैं, बच्चे पाल रहे हैं।
दोनों समय अच्छा खाना खाने के लिए पत्नी को संभालना पड़ता हे
आदर और सम्मान सहित.

Thanks dear friend I really appreciate your nice words towards my post 😊

Considering reading to be one of your best activities is the best option. You will learn new things, widen your understanding and learn new words. Keeping your environment clean is so a very good activities to do. Cleanliness the say is next to godliness. Steemit engagement should be the best activity so far. This platform has made us not to be lazy in reading and writing. Keep up thegood work. Good luck to you

Thanks so much dear for your kind words, I really appreciate it and same wishes to you also.

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend, @princelafresh
It was nice to know about your hobbies, actually I was also fond of reading books, and I was also a member of many libraries in the city, some of which were paid and some were free too. But like you, more than knowledge of subjects, I was fond of reading stories, novels, anecdotes, biographies, detective stories, mystery stories etc. And now since there is no time to study and everything is available on the internet.
I am also very interested in cleanliness, and have contributed to many cleanliness campaigns in my life, and have also organized them.
Be happy, stay busy, progress well.

Thanks dear friend I really appreciate your kind words I do appreciate it 🙏

Great content brother, most of people like reading books, it has become their hobby to read and learn from it; they find it better and read stories. Cleaning is another good work; we all should do cleaning and make our society neat and tidy. Lastly, people working on steemit always have this hobby to post on steemit...Have a good day and best of luck for the community contest.

Yes brother and all this thing's are also regarding to my house chores expecially when it comes to reading I don't joke with it, thanks so much for your support
brother.

Loading...

Studying will make you to be smart and brilliant. It is good to see a young man like you studying. Success to you.

Thanks for your encouragement ☺️

wawoooo... I met another book lover on steemit. Books are better friends than any other. I read a line a year ago that a book reader lives many times. And it proves very true for me. Your point about self development through reading is quite valid. Reading is a way which benefits us in many ways..... Clean the surroundings is a commendable household work. And as a young boy, your interest in it inspires me. Good luck with the contest and for your future.

Wow, thank you so much dear friend for your support and meaningful comment i really appreciate your good wishes I'm really glad to see your wonderful comment I wish you the very best too
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69