You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La cena va por mi cuenta. ¡¡ HOY COCINO YO!!

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago

wow my friend,
A very tasty recipe has been made, I will also try it, the difference is that in our religion we do not eat beef or pork, so I will have to use goat liver for this.
And yes, your art of cooking and washing utensils would have been very useful in our country, the girls here would have caught a man like you very quickly.
I don't know about your country, perhaps such men are found everywhere there. Hee hee hee, just joking

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Así es amigo. ¿Ustedes no comen res? Tambien lo puedes preparar con hígado de pollo o de cordero aunque nunca lo he probado así que no sé el sabor que tendrá aunque estoy seguro que estará riquísimo, jejejejeje.

En mi país los hombres no tienen problema por cocinar, algunos lo hacen mejor que sus mujeres incluso .

Gracias por comentar mi post amigo. Saludos

 10 months ago 

Hello Friend,
Yes, it is true that beef is banned in our country, and I was joking with you, in fact in our country also men cook good food, and most of the chefs in hotels are also men.
Sometimes I also feel like making chicken and mutton. And then I have to wash the utensils also.
Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40