Concurso Cotina: Diario de una mujer rica sin dinero

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago

Hello dear steemians

Cotina Contest: Diary of a Rich Woman Without Money hosted by @cotina in Latin Community.

This is based on a real story and due to social reasons , real names have not been shown.

Recently retired widow Mrs. Thomas, after 35 years of exhausting work, is living in a flat with her young daughter. She wrote a diary of her past that happened about a month ago and I also got a chance to read its pages. Here I want to quote her and express the pain inside Mrs. Thomas.

writing-1055085_1280.jpg

source

Date 1 January 2024 - Today is the colorful beginning of my life, I have never taken any leave during my service period, I am only making work the focus of my life, now I neither have to get up on time nor go to office nor do any work. That I have to make a quick bet.

The happy days of my life have started, I have received a very good amount as retirement pension benefits and I am feeling proud of being a rich woman.

Date 15 January 2024 - Today I have invited my relative sister and her son to stay at my house, I have made up my mind to marry my daughter to this boy, my relative sister is also ready for this.

I have full faith in that boy and he used to come to my house earlier and also helped us in our household work. Even now, if I have any work to do in the market, I send it to him and he takes my debit card and buys household items.

Because I trust him, my card mostly remains with him.

Date 28 January 2024 - Today I gave a check of Rs 15 lakh to my daughter for her new job, which was not paid and got bounced from the bank due to low balance, whereas according to my information there is around Rs 80 lakh were deposited in my account.

So today I immediately reached the bank with my daughter and talked to the manager. He checked my account and told me that only Rs 35,000 was left in it.

When I asked where the remaining amount had gone, the manager told that Rs 500000 was withdrawn from my account every day for 15 days withdrawn in cash from your debit card. Hearing this, the ground slipped from under my feet, I felt dizzy and fell down there.

When we both mother and daughter ran home, we saw that my so-called sister and her son had run away from the house with their belongings.The entire amount was stolen by my so-called sister's son and he took advantage of my trust.

Date 29 January 2024 - Now both of us, mother and daughter, did not have any money left to run the household expenses, I have filed an FIR against that family in the police. Police found his house locked and he had fled away from home.

Date 2 March 2024 - Now my daughter and I have no other option but to earn our living by doing odd jobs again. That is why to help me, my daughter has started the work of cooking food from home and supplying it online, and both of us are going to the police station day and night to arrest that fraudster.

But perhaps the work is not going to be done soon because he has a lot of money and has gone away and hidden himself. Perhaps my God had decided that I would not get a peaceful life even at the end of my life.

Date 11th March 2024 - With my daughter's hard work and efforts, we have made arrangements to meet our household expenses and have started receiving orders.

[I pray to God to get their money back and make them rich again.]
I also want to invite here ::
@nooruleman @solperez @moyeon, @solaymann and @yhudy
Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend and well wisher .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Es una experiencia muy dura la que acabas de narrar. Saberse traicionado es mortal. Luego de una situación así, uno no vuelve a confiar con facilidad. Mil gracias por la invitación. Suerte.

 6 months ago 

Hello my good friend,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your valuable comment on my post.
With respect and honor.

Hola amigo, para que su entrada sea valida debe tener una version en espa;ol o en su defecto portugues. Por otro lado, creo no entendio muy bien la dinamica del concurso. Saludos

 6 months ago 

Hola @marianaceleste
Señora, según sus instrucciones, también he presentado el Runtaran en idioma español, pero lo que ha escrito en este post no refleja la dinámica de la competencia, por lo que queda a su criterio. No tengo ninguna objeción.
Muchas gracias por informar.

Hello dear friend, After listening to the story of Mrs Thomas, I felt that I was feeling dizzy, my head was spinning, I was lost in thoughts as to how someone took advantage of someone's trust, but I consider Mrs. Thomas to be a big mistake in this, because the card of such a huge amount was given to her sister 's son.

Often we suffer losses due to our own stupidity due to which the family also gets into trouble. In today's time, trusting so much is just foolishness, yet I sympathize with Mrs. Thomas a lot.

Take care of yourself and keep helping good people but beware of fraudsters.

 6 months ago 

Namaste Ji,

This is a true incident and in this, the woman wanted to make that boy her son-in-law, hence she trusted him, and that clever boy had been winning her heart for a long time. Only the people closest to us can betray us.
Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33