You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Cotina: Diario de una mujer rica sin dinero

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

Hello dear friend, After listening to the story of Mrs Thomas, I felt that I was feeling dizzy, my head was spinning, I was lost in thoughts as to how someone took advantage of someone's trust, but I consider Mrs. Thomas to be a big mistake in this, because the card of such a huge amount was given to her sister 's son.

Often we suffer losses due to our own stupidity due to which the family also gets into trouble. In today's time, trusting so much is just foolishness, yet I sympathize with Mrs. Thomas a lot.

Take care of yourself and keep helping good people but beware of fraudsters.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Namaste Ji,

This is a true incident and in this, the woman wanted to make that boy her son-in-law, hence she trusted him, and that clever boy had been winning her heart for a long time. Only the people closest to us can betray us.
Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67