You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W6 | Corazón creativo // Creative heart

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago

Hi creative lady
First of all I congragulate you for making such a good creative idea with us in very simple and easy way ,you always impressed me your work always fantastic and useful.The wall hanging for your setting room ideal and shown your Steemit love 💖💖,my entry will soon.The card board and woolen threads both are easily available at our homes will definitely try out your stepticular craft for my home .
Wishing you success for contest.

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend, you need to see how beautiful it looks in physical. I will really love to see your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67