Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | It's a pleasure for me -Home baking pastries

in Comunidad Latinalast month

IMG_20240527_153522321.jpg

Home made pastries

 

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to invite you to this challenge by Comunidad Latina Community:

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s18-w2-or-para-mi-es-un-placer-it-s-a-pleasure-for-me

 

It's a pleasure for me -Home baking pastries

 

When we think about what we do with pleasure there are many different things and it is normal. Among them there will be always some stuff that we enjoy very much and also often we like to share with our families.

One of my favourite thing to do when I am off my work and at home is cooking or baking, I can not bake very well but there are couple of simple recipes that I tried and my family likes. Of course, any baked stuff are made of flour and sugar that means carbs and that is in a big volume is not healthy, that is why we do not do do them very frequent.

The last time I bakes these delicious pastries was early this year so this time I thought that it is a time for another treat for us.

Actually these delicious baked pastries I remember since my childhood. The grandmother of my school friend was very good in baking and every time when we arrived from school I like to visit her and have some time there doing homework because I knew that we will have nice snacks between our homework.

Just after few years we have moved house and I changed school despite of that I still remember my friend and her grandmother, you can imagine that when I am baking it makes me think about the time of me being a child and also my first experience with these delicious food.

 
Here are what you need, it is quite simple and you might have everything at home too:

  • flour
  • 2 eggs
  • dry yeast
  • mild
  • a little of vegetable oil
  • sugar one table spoon for dough and another 2 table spoon for mixing with eggs
  • a bit of salt

 

IMG_20240527_081717814_HDR.jpg

 

I used this machine to mix 2 eggs with two table spoon of sugar.

 

IMG_20240527_082203418_HDR.jpg

 

Then everything will be mixed together, little by little I add flour not all at once but till the consistency bot very sticky and elastic.

 

IMG_20240527_082629341_HDR.jpg

 

 

IMG_20240527_083258319_HDR.jpg

 

Here I start rolling up the oval shapes of dough, then they will be covered with thin layer of vegetable oil and sugar with mixed spices will be added. Then you can roll them up, after that join two ends and need to cut in the middle of bend dough and spread like a heart shape.

 

IMG_20240527_120757407.jpg

 

 

IMG_20240527_120911940.jpg

 

Here you have now all on the baking tray and ready for cooker.

 

IMG_20240527_152150119_HDR.jpg

 

Here are they ready for eat, we have enjoyed our pastries with tea :)

 

IMG_20240527_153522321.jpg

 

 

I would like to invite @davidad, @oscurocactus, @kunwal for this challenge

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

First I just love the shape of your pastries and the way you explained it's seems very amazing I really like the mix spices and auger sprinkle in pastries you are a pro in baking I must say 😻

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Como dicen por allí, barriguita llena corazón contento. Tener el estómago llenito de un postre como el que nos muestras es un gran placer y más porque está hecho en casa y lleno de amor. Mucha suerte en esta semana del desafío

Yes, you are right that is why when we invite our friends and families we want to treat them with something delicious :)

Greetings dear friend, I can see how beautiful your baking look's you decided to take your time and make this delicious pastries you're really a hard working person. I wish you all the best on this contest you've really done well in your presentation.
Best regards 😊

Thank you, fresh baked buns were a good addition to tea time :)

You're welcome dear friend.

I really feel like having a taste right now actually

Thank you I am glad that my process of baking made you hungry

Saludo @stef1, una excelente receta con cada paso bien explicado.

La verdad que eso rollitos se ven delicioso 😋.

Saludo.

Thank you, it is simple recipe and nowadays I do it automatically without weighing and checking everything, which makes it easy

Привет.
"специи" - это корица? У меня ассоциация таких булочек именно с корицей. и чтобы были такими тверденькими :)

А, кстати, в списке ингредиентов не было специй :)

Да, корица, часть этих специи, запах напоминает мне Рождество :)

https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/257512127

Ground Cinnamon (Cassia) (40%), Ground Coriander (38%), Caraway Seed, Ground Nutmeg (4%), Ground Ginger, Cloves

image.png

👍👍👍

hey your story of baking these delicioues pastries on the inspiring by childhood memorys is heartwarming. your amazing how certain foods can be the such strong nostallgia. ur step by step photos and simple recipys create it seem so easy to remakes these treats at home. Best of luch & take care ur self..

Thank you for reading and I am glad that you enjoyed my post and my delicious pastries :)

@stef1 wow delicious what an amazing pastries prepared by you.
Looking delicious.
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

Thank you for visiting my pastries post, glad you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53